Fix t5516 to create test repo without hooks
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2007 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2007 19:41:42 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
Otherwise the hooks will be executed on cygwin and the test will fail
because of the contributed hooks.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5516-fetch-push.sh

index c0fa2ba..ca46aaf 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,7 +11,8 @@ mk_empty () {
        mkdir testrepo &&
        (
                cd testrepo &&
-               git init
+               git init &&
+               mv .git/hooks .git/hooks-disabled
        )
 }