unicode: update the width tables to Unicode 12.1
authorBeat Bolli <dev+git@drbeat.li>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:07:50 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
Now that Unicode 12.1 has been announced[0], update the character
width tables to the new version.

[0] http://blog.unicode.org/2019/05/unicode-12-1-en.html

Signed-off-by: Beat Bolli <dev+git@drbeat.li>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unicode-width.h

index 7c64376..5e17fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -374,8 +374,7 @@ static const struct interval double_width[] = {
 { 0x31C0, 0x31E3 },
 { 0x31F0, 0x321E },
 { 0x3220, 0x3247 },
-{ 0x3250, 0x32FE },
-{ 0x3300, 0x4DBF },
+{ 0x3250, 0x4DBF },
 { 0x4E00, 0xA48C },
 { 0xA490, 0xA4C6 },
 { 0xA960, 0xA97C },