Update bash completion to ignore some more plumbing commands
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 19 May 2007 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Mon, 21 May 2007 06:09:26 +0000 (02:09 -0400)
[sp: Modified Jonas' original patch to keep checkout-index
 as a a valid completion.]

Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 46356e8..35b1ff9 100755 (executable)
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ __git_commands ()
                applypatch)       : ask gittus;;
                archimport)       : import;;
                cat-file)         : plumbing;;
+               check-attr)       : plumbing;;
                check-ref-format) : plumbing;;
                commit-tree)      : plumbing;;
                convert-objects)  : plumbing;;
@@ -271,8 +272,10 @@ __git_commands ()
                daemon)           : daemon;;
                fast-import)      : import;;
                fsck-objects)     : plumbing;;
+               fetch--tool)      : plumbing;;
                fetch-pack)       : plumbing;;
                fmt-merge-msg)    : plumbing;;
+               for-each-ref)     : plumbing;;
                hash-object)      : plumbing;;
                http-*)           : transport;;
                index-pack)       : plumbing;;