Documentation: Remove --{min,max}-age option from git-log(1)
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 14:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:52:08 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
The --max-age=<timestamp> and --min-age=<timestamp> are now shown only
in the git-rev-list manpage (plumbing).

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/rev-list-options.txt

index 259072c..2648a55 100644 (file)
@@ -130,9 +130,11 @@ limiting may be applied.
 
        Show commits older than a specific date.
 
+ifdef::git-rev-list[]
 --max-age='timestamp', --min-age='timestamp'::
 
        Limit the commits output to specified time range.
+endif::git-rev-list[]
 
 --author='pattern', --committer='pattern'::