Documentation/Makefile - honor $DESTDIR for quick-install target
authorMark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 22:32:21 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 02:41:43 +0000 (18:41 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/Makefile

index c4486d3..c641174 100644 (file)
@@ -224,6 +224,6 @@ install-webdoc : html
        sh ./install-webdoc.sh $(WEBDOC_DEST)
 
 quick-install:
-       sh ./install-doc-quick.sh $(DOC_REF) $(mandir)
+       sh ./install-doc-quick.sh $(DOC_REF) $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)
 
 .PHONY: .FORCE-GIT-VERSION-FILE