gitk: Fix typo in user message.
authorChristian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 21:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:51:13 +0000 (00:51 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitk

diff --git a/gitk b/gitk
index 801a5a9..b3cb8e8 100755 (executable)
--- a/gitk
+++ b/gitk
@@ -2629,12 +2629,12 @@ proc askrelhighlight {row id} {
 
     if {![info exists selectedline]} return
     set isbold 0
-    if {$highlight_related eq [mc "Descendent"] ||
-       $highlight_related eq [mc "Not descendent"]} {
+    if {$highlight_related eq [mc "Descendant"] ||
+       $highlight_related eq [mc "Not descendant"]} {
        if {![info exists descendent($id)]} {
            is_descendent $id
        }
-       if {$descendent($id) == ($highlight_related eq [mc "Descendent"])} {
+       if {$descendent($id) == ($highlight_related eq [mc "Descendant"])} {
            set isbold 1
        }
     } elseif {$highlight_related eq [mc "Ancestor"] ||