cvsimport: partial whitespace cleanup
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 19:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 01:08:22 +0000 (17:08 -0800)
in preparation of the config parse patch

Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-cvsimport.perl

index 7ab7bbc..bf95354 100755 (executable)
@@ -90,8 +90,8 @@ sub write_author_info($) {
 
 # convert getopts specs for use by git config
 sub read_repo_config {
-    # Split the string between characters, unless there is a ':'
-    # So "abc:de" becomes ["a", "b", "c:", "d", "e"]
+       # Split the string between characters, unless there is a ':'
+       # So "abc:de" becomes ["a", "b", "c:", "d", "e"]
        my @opts = split(/ *(?!:)/, shift);
        foreach my $o (@opts) {
                my $key = $o;
@@ -99,13 +99,13 @@ sub read_repo_config {
                my $arg = 'git config';
                $arg .= ' --bool' if ($o !~ /:$/);
 
-        chomp(my $tmp = `$arg --get cvsimport.$key`);
+               chomp(my $tmp = `$arg --get cvsimport.$key`);
                if ($tmp && !($arg =~ /--bool/ && $tmp eq 'false')) {
-            no strict 'refs';
-            my $opt_name = "opt_" . $key;
-            if (!$$opt_name) {
-                $$opt_name = $tmp;
-            }
+                       no strict 'refs';
+                       my $opt_name = "opt_" . $key;
+                       if (!$$opt_name) {
+                               $$opt_name = $tmp;
+                       }
                }
        }
 }