Merge branch 'maint'
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 19:24:56 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 19:25:25 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
* maint:
  GIT 1.4.4.3

GIT-VERSION-GEN

index 4eac314..eca1ff2 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v1.4.4.1.GIT
+DEF_VER=v1.4.4.GIT
 
 LF='
 '