git-config.txt: fix a typo
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 04:39:41 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-config.txt

index 28e1861..19a8917 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ If you want to know all the values for a multivar, do:
 % git config --get-all core.gitproxy
 ------------
 
 % git config --get-all core.gitproxy
 ------------
 
-If you like to live dangerous, you can replace *all* core.gitproxy by a
+If you like to live dangerously, you can replace *all* core.gitproxy by a
 new one with
 
 ------------
 new one with
 
 ------------