GIT 0.99.3 v0.99.3
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2005 22:19:34 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2005 22:20:14 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
Things have slowly but surely started to settle down, and the
http transport finally can natively grok packed repositories.
To give Pasky a good anchor point, hoping that he can start
split off the core part from Cogito, here is the 0.99.3, which
will be accompanied with its own tag.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found