tutorial: gentler illustration of Alice/Bob workflow using gitk
authorPaolo Ciarrocchi <paolo.ciarrocchi@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 07:14:30 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
Update to gitutorial as discussedin the git mailing list:

http://marc.info/?t=121969390900002&r=1&w=2

Signed-off-by: Paolo Ciarrocchi <paolo.ciarrocchi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found