t/test-lib.sh: fix running tests with --valgrind
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
We forgot to adjust this code path after moving the test helpers to
t/helper/.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/test-lib.sh

index cd0ecd4..0c966f3 100644 (file)
@@ -785,7 +785,7 @@ then
        # override all git executables in TEST_DIRECTORY/..
        GIT_VALGRIND=$TEST_DIRECTORY/valgrind
        mkdir -p "$GIT_VALGRIND"/bin
-       for file in $GIT_BUILD_DIR/git* $GIT_BUILD_DIR/test-*
+       for file in $GIT_BUILD_DIR/git* $GIT_BUILD_DIR/t/helper/test-*
        do
                make_valgrind_symlink $file
        done