rev-parse: add --sq-quote to shell quote arguments
authorChristian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 04:55:26 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 10 May 2009 07:30:28 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found