bash: add '--merges' to common 'git log' options
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 18:09:51 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
... so it's available for git log, shortlog and gitk.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 9c48864..887731e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1114,7 +1114,7 @@ _git_ls_tree ()
 __git_log_common_options="
        --not --all
        --branches --tags --remotes
-       --first-parent --no-merges
+       --first-parent --merges --no-merges
        --max-count=
        --max-age= --since= --after=
        --min-age= --until= --before=