doc: minor formatting fix
authorCameron Steffen <cam.steffen94@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:52:51 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
Move a closing backtick that was placed one character too soon.

Signed-off-by: Cameron Steffen <cam.steffen94@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/pretty-formats.txt

index 0795983..b87e2e8 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ endif::git-rev-list[]
 '%GP':: show the fingerprint of the primary key whose subkey was used
        to sign a signed commit
 '%gD':: reflog selector, e.g., `refs/stash@{1}` or `refs/stash@{2
-       minutes ago`}; the format follows the rules described for the
+       minutes ago}`; the format follows the rules described for the
        `-g` option. The portion before the `@` is the refname as
        given on the command line (so `git log -g refs/heads/master`
        would yield `refs/heads/master@{0}`).