git-gui: remove spurious "fuzzy" attributes in po/it.po
authorMichele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 20:59:52 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 05:00:09 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
po/it.po

index 877e7e8..11cc79b 100644 (file)
--- a/po/it.po
+++ b/po/it.po
@@ -1910,7 +1910,6 @@ msgid "Spell checker silently failed on startup"
 msgstr "Il correttore ortografico ha riportato un errore all'avvio"
 
 #: lib/spellcheck.tcl:80
-#, fuzzy
 msgid "Unrecognized spell checker"
 msgstr "Correttore ortografico sconosciuto"
 
@@ -1919,7 +1918,6 @@ msgid "No Suggestions"
 msgstr "Nessun suggerimento"
 
 #: lib/spellcheck.tcl:381
-#, fuzzy
 msgid "Unexpected EOF from spell checker"
 msgstr "Il correttore ortografico ha mandato un EOF inaspettato"