diff: trivial style fix
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:25:44 +0000 (03:25 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/diff.c

index 2fb8c5d..adb93a9 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static int builtin_diff_tree(struct rev_info *revs,
        if (ent1->item->flags & UNINTERESTING)
                swap = 1;
        sha1[swap] = ent0->item->sha1;
-       sha1[1-swap] = ent1->item->sha1;
+       sha1[1 - swap] = ent1->item->sha1;
        diff_tree_sha1(sha1[0], sha1[1], "", &revs->diffopt);
        log_tree_diff_flush(revs);
        return 0;