Add missing reference to GIT_COMMITTER_DATE in git-commit-tree documentation
authorJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 01:40:12 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 08:34:59 +0000 (01:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-commit-tree.txt
Documentation/git.txt

index cf25507..1571dbb 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ either `.git/config` file, or using the following environment variables.
        GIT_AUTHOR_DATE
        GIT_COMMITTER_NAME
        GIT_COMMITTER_EMAIL
+       GIT_COMMITTER_DATE
 
 (nb "<", ">" and "\n"s are stripped)
 
index 9defc33..c81162e 100644 (file)
@@ -340,6 +340,7 @@ git Commits
 'GIT_AUTHOR_DATE'::
 'GIT_COMMITTER_NAME'::
 'GIT_COMMITTER_EMAIL'::
+'GIT_COMMITTER_DATE'::
        see gitlink:git-commit-tree[1]
 
 git Diffs