doc: fix typo in sendemail.identity
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:46:57 +0000 (05:46 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:07:06 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
Saying "the this" is an obvious typo. But while we're here,
let's polish the English on the second half of the sentence,
too.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt

index e43d147..e40a108 100644 (file)
@@ -2797,8 +2797,8 @@ sendemail.smtpsslcertpath::
 
 sendemail.<identity>.*::
        Identity-specific versions of the 'sendemail.*' parameters
 
 sendemail.<identity>.*::
        Identity-specific versions of the 'sendemail.*' parameters
-       found below, taking precedence over those when the this
-       identity is selected, through command-line or
+       found below, taking precedence over those when this
+       identity is selected, through either the command-line or
        `sendemail.identity`.
 
 sendemail.aliasesFile::
        `sendemail.identity`.
 
 sendemail.aliasesFile::