urls.txt: avoid auto converting to hyperlink
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 15:44:03 +0000 (22:44 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:55:37 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
file:///path/to/repo.git/ is converted to a hyperlink while others are
not. Put a backslash to avoid the conversion. Tested with asciidoc
8.6.5.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/urls.txt

index 3ca122f..60ba300 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ For local repositories, also supported by Git natively, the following
 syntaxes may be used:
 
 - /path/to/repo.git/
-- file:///path/to/repo.git/
+- \file:///path/to/repo.git/
 
 ifndef::git-clone[]
 These two syntaxes are mostly equivalent, except when cloning, when