git config: codestyle cleanups
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 00:48:53 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 04:35:43 +0000 (20:35 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-config.c

index 6937eaf..afc4393 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ static int show_all_config(const char *key_, const char *value_, void *cb)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int show_config(const char* key_, const char* value_, void *cb)
+static int show_config(const char *key_, const char *value_, void *cb)
 {
        char value[256];
        const char *vptr = value;
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static int show_config(const char* key_, const char* value_, void *cb)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int get_value(const char* key_, const char* regex_)
+static int get_value(const char *key_, const char *regex_)
 {
        int ret = -1;
        char *tl;
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ static int get_colorbool(int argc, const char **argv)
 int cmd_config(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
 {
        int nongit;
-       charvalue;
+       char *value;
        const char *file = setup_git_directory_gently(&nongit);
 
        config_exclusive_filename = getenv(CONFIG_ENVIRONMENT);