Clean t/trash upon "make clean" as well.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2005 00:24:11 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2005 05:51:05 +0000 (22:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile

index 4a38aa6..dfb8c0a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -235,3 +235,4 @@ clean:
        rm -f git-core-*.tar.gz git-core.spec
        $(MAKE) -C tools/ clean
        $(MAKE) -C Documentation/ clean
        rm -f git-core-*.tar.gz git-core.spec
        $(MAKE) -C tools/ clean
        $(MAKE) -C Documentation/ clean
+       $(MAKE) -C t/ clean