t0024: add executable permission
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:16:59 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
t/t0024-crlf-archive.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)