Git 2.9-rc2 v2.9.0-rc2
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 21:19:45 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 21:34:52 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found