travis-ci: print the "tip of branch is exactly at tag" message in color
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 10:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 19:25:55 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
To make this info message stand out from the regular build job trace
output.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
ci/lib-travisci.sh

index 348fe3c..9d379db 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ skip_branch_tip_with_tag () {
        if TAG=$(git describe --exact-match "$TRAVIS_BRANCH" 2>/dev/null) &&
                test "$TAG" != "$TRAVIS_BRANCH"
        then
        if TAG=$(git describe --exact-match "$TRAVIS_BRANCH" 2>/dev/null) &&
                test "$TAG" != "$TRAVIS_BRANCH"
        then
-               echo "Tip of $TRAVIS_BRANCH is exactly at $TAG"
+               echo "$(tput setaf 2)Tip of $TRAVIS_BRANCH is exactly at $TAG$(tput sgr0)"
                exit 0
        fi
 }
                exit 0
        fi
 }