completion: --edit-description option for git-branch
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 1496c6d..e44eefd 100755 (executable)
@@ -1152,7 +1152,7 @@ _git_branch ()
                __gitcomp "
                        --color --no-color --verbose --abbrev= --no-abbrev
                        --track --no-track --contains --merged --no-merged
-                       --set-upstream
+                       --set-upstream --edit-description
                        "
                ;;
        *)