Fix dependencies of parse-options test program
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 23:16:36 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 10:05:19 +0000 (02:05 -0800)
A stale test-parse-options can break t0040 otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index 18c61f3..9c6776e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -998,6 +998,8 @@ test-date$X: date.o ctype.o
 
 test-delta$X: diff-delta.o patch-delta.o
 
+test-parse-options$X: parse-options.o
+
 .PRECIOUS: $(patsubst test-%$X,test-%.o,$(TEST_PROGRAMS))
 
 test-%$X: test-%.o $(GITLIBS)