git-svn: Don't prompt for client cert password everytime.
authorSebastian Noack <sebastian.noack@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 14:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 20:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
Acked-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-svn.perl

index 75e97cc..a4ab051 100755 (executable)
@@ -3632,6 +3632,7 @@ sub _auth_providers () {
          SVN::Client::get_ssl_client_cert_file_provider(),
          SVN::Client::get_ssl_client_cert_prompt_provider(
            \&Git::SVN::Prompt::ssl_client_cert, 2),
+         SVN::Client::get_ssl_client_cert_pw_file_provider(),
          SVN::Client::get_ssl_client_cert_pw_prompt_provider(
            \&Git::SVN::Prompt::ssl_client_cert_pw, 2),
          SVN::Client::get_username_provider(),