diff_flush_name(): take struct diff_options parameter.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 06:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 06:43:02 +0000 (22:43 -0800)
Among the low-level output functions called from flush_one_pair(),
this was the only function that did not take (filepair, options)
as arguments.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
diff.c

diff --git a/diff.c b/diff.c
index ad476f7..22be3f7 100644 (file)
--- a/diff.c
+++ b/diff.c
@@ -2191,13 +2191,13 @@ static void diff_flush_raw(struct diff_filepair *p,
                free((void*)path_two);
 }
 
-static void diff_flush_name(struct diff_filepair *p, int line_termination)
+static void diff_flush_name(struct diff_filepair *p, struct diff_options *opt)
 {
        char *path = p->two->path;
 
-       if (line_termination)
+       if (opt->line_termination)
                path = quote_one(p->two->path);
-       printf("%s%c", path, line_termination);
+       printf("%s%c", path, opt->line_termination);
        if (p->two->path != path)
                free(path);
 }
@@ -2404,7 +2404,7 @@ static void flush_one_pair(struct diff_filepair *p, struct diff_options *opt)
        else if (fmt & (DIFF_FORMAT_RAW | DIFF_FORMAT_NAME_STATUS))
                diff_flush_raw(p, opt);
        else if (fmt & DIFF_FORMAT_NAME)
-               diff_flush_name(p, opt->line_termination);
+               diff_flush_name(p, opt);
 }
 
 static void show_file_mode_name(const char *newdelete, struct diff_filespec *fs)