Documentation/git-mv.txt: fix whitespace indentation
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:40:09 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:20:52 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
Replace spaces with tabs to avoid a warning when further patches change
these lines.

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-mv.txt

index e453132..6dcb8b2 100644 (file)
@@ -32,10 +32,10 @@ OPTIONS
 --force::
        Force renaming or moving of a file even if the target exists
 -k::
-        Skip move or rename actions which would lead to an error
+       Skip move or rename actions which would lead to an error
        condition. An error happens when a source is neither existing nor
        controlled by Git, or when it would overwrite an existing
-        file unless '-f' is given.
+       file unless '-f' is given.
 -n::
 --dry-run::
        Do nothing; only show what would happen