Escape Git's exec path in contrib/rerere-train.sh script
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89@googlemail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 11:43:00 +0000 (06:43 -0500)
Whitespace can cause the source command to fail. This is usually not a
problem on Unix systems, but on Windows Git is likely to be installed
under "C:/Program Files/", thus rendering the script broken.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
contrib/rerere-train.sh

index 36b6fee..52ad9e4 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ USAGE="$me rev-list-args"
 
 SUBDIRECTORY_OK=Yes
 OPTIONS_SPEC=
-. $(git --exec-path)/git-sh-setup
+. "$(git --exec-path)/git-sh-setup"
 require_work_tree
 cd_to_toplevel