contrib/subtree: remove "push" command from the "todo" file
authorFabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
Because the "push" command is already available, remove it from the
"todo" file.

Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/subtree/todo

index 7e44b00..0d0e777 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,6 @@
                exactly the right subtree structure, rather than using
                subtree merge...)
 
-       add a 'push' subcommand to parallel 'pull'
-       
        add a 'log' subcommand to see what's new in a subtree?
 
        add to-submodule and from-submodule commands