init: fix grammar in "templates not found" msg
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2018 12:14:35 +0000 (08:14 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/init-db.c

index 68ff4ad..244deef 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ static void copy_templates(const char *template_dir)
 
        dir = opendir(template_path.buf);
        if (!dir) {
-               warning(_("templates not found %s"), template_dir);
+               warning(_("templates not found in %s"), template_dir);
                goto free_return;
        }