bash completion: Update 'git am' options
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 16:33:38 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 19:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
This adds --committer-date-is-author-date, --ignore-date, and --no-utf8
options.  The --binary option is removed, as it was made a no-op by
cb3a160.  The option list is also sorted alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index e72ce24..d3d8203 100755 (executable)
@@ -646,7 +646,8 @@ _git_am ()
                ;;
        --*)
                __gitcomp "
-                       --signoff --utf8 --binary --3way --interactive
+                       --3way --committer-date-is-author-date --ignore-date
+                       --interactive --keep --no-utf8 --signoff --utf8
                        --whitespace=
                        "
                return