completion: add '--copy' option to 'git branch'
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0900)
In 52d59cc645 (branch: add a --copy (-c) option to go with --move (-m),
2017-06-18), `git branch` learned a `--copy` option.  Include it when
providing command completions.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 15b40f8..8aca836 100644 (file)
@@ -1205,7 +1205,7 @@ _git_branch ()
                        --color --no-color --verbose --abbrev= --no-abbrev
                        --track --no-track --contains --no-contains --merged --no-merged
                        --set-upstream-to= --edit-description --list
-                       --unset-upstream --delete --move --remotes
+                       --unset-upstream --delete --move --copy --remotes
                        --column --no-column --sort= --points-at
                        "
                ;;