mingw: enable OpenSSL
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerJohannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 10:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
Since we have OpenSSL in msysgit now, enable it to support SSL
encryption for imap-send.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index 13980a5..6a197f3 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -933,7 +933,7 @@ else
 ifneq (,$(findstring MINGW,$(uname_S)))
        pathsep = ;
        NO_PREAD = YesPlease
-       NO_OPENSSL = YesPlease
+       NEEDS_CRYPTO_WITH_SSL = YesPlease
        NO_LIBGEN_H = YesPlease
        NO_SYMLINK_HEAD = YesPlease
        NO_IPV6 = YesPlease