ci: run `hdr-check` as part of the `Static Analysis` job
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:16:26 +0000 (04:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 01:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
azure-pipelines.yml
ci/install-dependencies.sh
ci/run-static-analysis.sh

index c329b72..1d4bcbd 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ jobs:
        test "$GITFILESHAREPWD" = '$(gitfileshare.pwd)' || ci/mount-fileshare.sh //gitfileshare.file.core.windows.net/test-cache gitfileshare "$GITFILESHAREPWD" "$HOME/test-cache" || exit 1
 
        sudo apt-get update &&
        test "$GITFILESHAREPWD" = '$(gitfileshare.pwd)' || ci/mount-fileshare.sh //gitfileshare.file.core.windows.net/test-cache gitfileshare "$GITFILESHAREPWD" "$HOME/test-cache" || exit 1
 
        sudo apt-get update &&
-       sudo apt-get install -y coccinelle &&
+       sudo apt-get install -y coccinelle libcurl4-openssl-dev libssl-dev libexpat-dev gettext &&
 
        export jobname=StaticAnalysis &&
 
 
        export jobname=StaticAnalysis &&
 
index 8cc7250..8ce9ce2 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ osx-clang|osx-gcc)
        ;;
 StaticAnalysis)
        sudo apt-get -q update
        ;;
 StaticAnalysis)
        sudo apt-get -q update
-       sudo apt-get -q -y install coccinelle
+       sudo apt-get -q -y install coccinelle libcurl4-openssl-dev libssl-dev \
+               libexpat-dev gettext
        ;;
 Documentation)
        sudo apt-get -q update
        ;;
 Documentation)
        sudo apt-get -q update
index a19aa7e..65bcebd 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,4 +26,7 @@ then
        exit 1
 fi
 
        exit 1
 fi
 
+make hdr-check ||
+exit 1
+
 save_good_tree
 save_good_tree