t/t3200: fix a typo in a test description
authorKaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 15:54:16 +0000 (21:24 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:34:40 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Kaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3200-branch.sh

index 5d03ad1..e6b9a21 100755 (executable)
@@ -478,7 +478,7 @@ test_expect_success 'git branch -c -f o/q o/p should work when o/p exists' '
        git branch -c -f o/q o/p
 '
 
-test_expect_success 'git branch -c qq rr/qq should fail when r exists' '
+test_expect_success 'git branch -c qq rr/qq should fail when rr exists' '
        git branch qq &&
        git branch rr &&
        test_must_fail git branch -c qq rr/qq