Makefile: OS X has /dev/tty
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:41:30 +0000 (05:41 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:09:39 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
We can use our enhanced getpass(). Tested by me.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index a09da74..4449cc8 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -898,6 +898,7 @@ ifeq ($(uname_S),Darwin)
        endif
        NO_MEMMEM = YesPlease
        USE_ST_TIMESPEC = YesPlease
+       HAVE_DEV_TTY = YesPlease
 endif
 ifeq ($(uname_S),SunOS)
        NEEDS_SOCKET = YesPlease