Axe the last ent
authorRene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 03:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
In the name of Standardization, this cleanses the last usage string of
mystical creatures.  But they still dwell deep within the source and in
some debug messages, it is said.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-tar-tree.c

index 215892b..aeb5a8c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 #define BLOCKSIZE      (RECORDSIZE * 20)
 
 static const char tar_tree_usage[] =
-"git-tar-tree [--remote=<repo>] <ent> [basedir]";
+"git-tar-tree [--remote=<repo>] <tree-ish> [basedir]";
 
 static char block[BLOCKSIZE];
 static unsigned long offset;