convert add_files_to_cache to take struct pathspec
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:56:08 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found