init_buffer(): Kill buf pointer
authorLuiz Fernando N. Capitulino <lcapitulino@mandriva.com.br>
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 14:18:41 +0000 (11:18 -0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 20:45:12 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
We don't need it, it's possible to assign the block of memory to bufp

Signed-off-by: Luiz Fernando N. Capitulino <lcapitulino@mandriva.com.br>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found