.mailmap: update email address of Philip Oakley
authorPhilip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.email>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 22:07:51 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
My IEE 'home for life' email service is being withdrawn on 30 Sept 2019.
Replace with my new email domain.

I also have a secondary (backup) 'home for life' through
<philipoakley@dunelm.org.uk>.

Signed-off-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.email>
Signed-off-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index 82cd056..9a5ff04 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
 Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
 Philip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
+Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.email> <philipoakley@iee.org> # secondary <philipoakley@dunelm.org.uk>
 Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>