gitweb: add extensions to highlight feature map
authorSylvain Rabot <sylvain@abstraction.fr>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 21:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:58:57 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
added: sql, php5, phps, bash, zsh, ksh, mk, make

Signed-off-by: Sylvain Rabot <sylvain@abstraction.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index c65af1a..84f2c1d 100755 (executable)
@@ -250,13 +250,14 @@ our %highlight_ext = (
        # main extensions, defining name of syntax;
        # see files in /usr/share/highlight/langDefs/ directory
        map { $_ => $_ }
-               qw(py c cpp rb java css php sh pl js tex bib xml awk bat ini spec tcl),
+               qw(py c cpp rb java css php sh pl js tex bib xml awk bat ini spec tcl sql make),
        # alternate extensions, see /etc/highlight/filetypes.conf
        'h' => 'c',
+       map { $_ => 'sh'  } qw(bash zsh ksh),
        map { $_ => 'cpp' } qw(cxx c++ cc),
-       map { $_ => 'php' } qw(php3 php4),
+       map { $_ => 'php' } qw(php3 php4 php5 phps),
        map { $_ => 'pl'  } qw(perl pm), # perhaps also 'cgi'
-       'mak' => 'make',
+       map { $_ => 'make'} qw(mak mk),
        map { $_ => 'xml' } qw(xhtml html htm),
 );