GIT 1.6.2.3 v1.6.2.3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:43:24 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 22:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.6.2.3.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN

index 6560593..4d3c1ac 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,3 @@ Fixes since v1.6.2.2
   to prevent them from being repacked.
 
 Many small documentation updates are included as well.
-
----
-exec >/var/tmp/1
-echo O=$(git describe maint)
-O=v1.6.2.2-41-gbff82d0
-git shortlog --no-merges $O..maint
index ac2f247..04713fc 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v1.6.2.2
+DEF_VER=v1.6.2.3
 
 LF='
 '