gitcvs-migration: Link to git-cvsimport documentation
authorFrank Lichtenheld <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:38:42 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:45:02 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found