t/lib-git-svn: fix SVN_HTTPD tests to work with "trash directory"
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 09:13:56 +0000 (02:13 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:11:15 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/lib-git-svn.sh

index 5d3bd9d..a841df2 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ LoadModule dav_module $SVN_HTTPD_MODULE_PATH/mod_dav.so
 LoadModule dav_svn_module $SVN_HTTPD_MODULE_PATH/mod_dav_svn.so
 <Location /$repo_base_path>
        DAV svn
-       SVNPath $rawsvnrepo
+       SVNPath "$rawsvnrepo"
 </Location>
 EOF
        "$SVN_HTTPD_PATH" -f "$GIT_DIR"/httpd.conf -k start