contrib/difftool: add support for Kompare
authorMarkus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 01:34:58 +0000 (17:34 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Markus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de>
Acked-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found