t5615: fix a here-doc syntax error
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
This came as part of jk/quote-env-path-list-component and was merged
to 2.11.1 and later.

Noticed-by: Jan Palus <jan.palus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5615-alternate-env.sh

index 79628db..63ef0b7 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ test_expect_success 'mix of quoted and unquoted alternates' '
        check_obj "$quoted:$unquoted" <<-EOF
        $one blob
        $two blob
        check_obj "$quoted:$unquoted" <<-EOF
        $one blob
        $two blob
+       EOF
 '
 
 test_expect_success !MINGW 'broken quoting falls back to interpreting raw' '
 '
 
 test_expect_success !MINGW 'broken quoting falls back to interpreting raw' '