Makefile: update the default build options for AIX
authorMike Ralphson <mike@abacus.co.uk>
Wed, 7 May 2008 08:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 17 May 2008 09:39:30 +0000 (02:39 -0700)
NO_MKDTEMP is required to build, FREAD_READS_DIRECTORIES and the definition
of _LARGE_FILES fix test suite failures and INTERNAL_QSORT is required for
adequate performance.

Tested on AIX v5.3 Maintenance Level 06

Signed-off-by: Mike Ralphson <mike@abacus.co.uk>
Tested-by: Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found